© 2019 Finches Pre School. All rights reserved

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

Website design by Studio Spence

JENNIE MUNDY

Supervisor

At 18 I studied for my NVQ3 and cache diploma in early years childcare and health at a private nursery and training college. I then went on to become a shared nanny for two families. After having my first child I went to work at a school as an early years practitioner working in the preschool and reception classes. I worked at the school for 7 years before joining the finches team. I have two children aged 7 and 3.

Paediatric emergency first aid
Deputy senco
Deputy safeguarding practitioner

MARIE KENYON

Deputy Supervisor

Qualifications: BSC (QTS) Hons degree in Biological Science. Early years 3-8 Paediatric First Aid, Lead safeguarding and language practitioner.

ANNA CLARK

Pre School Assistant

Qualifications: BA (ED) Hons degree in technology. Early years 3-8. Paediatric First Aid, Lead language practitioner.

Please reload

MEET our 

OUTSTANDING

TEAM AT

FINCHES 

PRE SCHOOL

Sandrine Harris

Preschool Assistant 

Ofsted registered childminder and mother to 3 children.

Sandrine is up to date on her safeguarding and first aid training.

Sandrine is looking at qualifying as a preschool practioner.

​Natalie Wicks

Preschool Assistant

Qualified nursery practioner and mother to 2 children.

Natalie is up to date on her safeguarding and first aid training. Natalie is also keen to look more in to the SENCO role at preschool.

Please reload

PARENTS COMMITTEE

CHAIR  -  Jess Sadler (Ronnie & Frankie's Mum )  -  Fincheschair@gmail.com

TREASURER  -  Nadia Finn (Alfie's Mum)  -  Finchestreasurer@gmail.com

LIASON  -  Alice Kirby (Ellie's Mum)  -  Finchesliason@gmail.com

MARKETING  -  Lou Rodrigues (Will's Mum)  -  Finchesmarketing@gmail.com

SECRETARY  - Rachel Tasker (Ollie's Mum)  -   Finchessecretary@gmail.com

GENERAL  -  Finchesgeneral@gmail.com